Dream Riders of Kentucky’s Board of Directors are passionate, committed community leaders whose enthusiasm for our mission empowers us to provide unparalleled opportunities. Board members represent a broad spectrum of experience including business management, veterinary care, and medical and educational expertise.

Sharing a common goal of providing quality, life-enhancing equine opportunities to individuals with disabilities, each board member has someone they care about who lives with special needs.

2020 Board of Directors

Executive Officers:

Benny Clark, President, Founding Member
Steve Wills, DVM, Vice President
Molly Gross, Secretary
Susanne Story, Treasurer


Suzy Higdon, David Miller, Phil Lambert, Michael Nance, Curtis Maglinger, Kerry Paape, MD, Hannah Rogers, Dr. Mike Yeiser, Johnna Webb, & Brent Hughes.

Life Members: 

Mike Clark, Founder, Nancee Woodward, Founder.